Georgia ratified the IRENA Statute ,Berlin, Germany

on 31 may 2010, georgia ratified the irena statute. to date, a total of twenty three countries has ratified irena’s founding document.

  • June 2010

Georgia and the Republic of Cameroon sign the Statute

the agency welcomes signatory states no. 109 and 110 on 24 june 2009

  • June 2009