Nauru and Oman ratify IRENA's statute

22 August 2010| Articles

As of August 5, Oman has deposited the 33rd instrument of ratification of the IRENA Statute with the Depositary.
On August 10, Nauru also ratified IRENA’s statute.
As of today, 148 countries and the European union have signed IRENA's statute and 34 have ratified it.