Monaco ratifies IRENA’s treaty

On January 14, 2011, the Principality of Monaco has deposited the instrument of ratification of IRENA’s treaty. As of that day, 148 countries and the European Union have signed IRENA’s treaty and 53 have ratified it.

  • January 2011

The Congo, Monaco, Oman, and Pakistan signed the Statute

IRENA welcomes Member No. 84-87 on 4 June 2009

  • June 2009