Sri Lanka ratifies IRENA’s treaty

On January 27, 2011, Sri Lanka has deposited the instrument of ratification of IRENA’s treaty. As of that day, 148 countries and the European Union have signed IRENA’s treaty and 55 have ratified it.

  • February 2011

Kuwait, Sri Lanka, Sudan, and Uzbekistan join IRENA

IRENA welcomes Member No. 101-104 on 19 June 2009

  • June 2009