Mexico, Swaziland and USA ratify IRENA’s treaty

07 March 2011| Articles

On March 4, 2011, Mexico, Swaziland, and the United States of America have deposited the instrument of ratification of IRENA’s treaty. As of that day, 148 countries and the European Union have signed IRENA’s treaty and 65 have ratified it.